GreenPoint Home Inspections

Your choice for a home inspector in the Southwest Washington

Don’t pass on the opportunity to have your home inspected. even if it is brand new. We find and identify defects in new construction just like existing structures. We try and help you get what you are paying for when buying a new home.

“Our inspection reports provide with information regarding the defficiencies and also can be used as a home owner’s manual to help you understand your home better.”

img

Reviews from the Clients of Green Point Home Inspections

EXCELLENT
212 reviews on
Alleah Gomez
Alleah Gomez
2024-02-17
John Brunzell did a thorough inspection on our new home and did a terrific job at giving us advice and showing us the tools we would need to fix any issues that he noticed! 10/10 job, will continue to come back!
Jennifer H
Jennifer H
2024-02-14
Amazing service! He is very detailed and took time to explain everything to me. I highly recommend John and I will use his services when I buy another home.
Mark Custard
Mark Custard
2024-02-01
Working with John was a pleasure. He is meticulous, thorough, and kind. His thoughtful approach put my wife and I at ease, purchasing a home is a stressful experience. John's work ethic and high standards, plus his empathy made him a trusted and valued partner. I highly recommend John for his exceptional skills and compassionate service.
Yvonne Guillen
Yvonne Guillen
2024-01-18
Great experience with this company. Inspector, John is very experienced at his job and very thorough in inspecting and explaining what he sees. Gives suggestions on how to repair and is super professional and friendly. Highly recommend their services
Jayena Boldt
Jayena Boldt
2023-12-07
John was very thorough and detailed both in inspection and report. He also was great at communicating some technical information in terms that we could understand easily and action . He saved us both time and money! I can definitely say I will not ever buy a home in future without calling him first!
Josh George
Josh George
2023-12-06
I've dealt with home inspectors with previous home purchases, and I must say, John is simply on another level. Not only was he incredibly thorough, but he spent a couple hours just walking me and my wife through all the photos he took. In addition, he gave an incredibly-detailed inspection report that can not only be used for negotiating the purchase of a home, but also for repairs we can do on the home once we finalize the purchase. From what I've seen, his services do come at a premium, but I feel it was well worth the investment - he exceeded all expectations I had. If the time ever comes again to buy another home, I will definitely be coming back to John.
Kathy Zumwalt
Kathy Zumwalt
2023-11-15
He was very pleasant to work with, asked us about our concerns, spent LOTS of time checking out every accessible area of the home, even if it was difficult to get to. He provided a very detailed report complete with pictures. If he felt service was needed, he recommended several options. Since we do not currently live in the area, this is useful information for us. He told us what to expect every step of the way. He did the inspection one day and provided us with a report the next day. Very prompt service. We would use him again if the need ever arises.
Jenna Colton
Jenna Colton
2023-11-05
John completed our home inspection and we have nothing but great things to say! He was extremely thorough, friendly, and detailed. It was just a bonus that he was so kind and engaging with our two small kiddos who had to come to our inspection. 10/10 would recommend, we will be repeat customers for our next purchase!
Reagan Wheeler
Reagan Wheeler
2023-10-09
John was awesome! Very thorough and detailed. Highly satisfied with quality of service. My experience with Green Point Home Inspections was better than anticipated and really made me feel safe and secure with my decision to move forward on buying my first home. If anyone in my life starts saying inspection this and inspection that, I'm going to say "call Green Point." Hands down the best there is. I wouldn't recommend anyone else!
Heidi Tretheway
Heidi Tretheway
2022-01-30
The best inspection I have ever seen! John is thorough and explains and documents everything so I now have pix of every serial number of every part of my house. He gave me instructions on routine maintenance, product recommendations and phone numbers to call for fixes. He understands building code so well and can show me where corners were and were not cut by the builder. I feel very confident buying this home!
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

GreenPoint Home Inspections
Average rating:  
 0 reviews